contact-header
Spencer Aerospace Manufacturing

9131 Glenoaks Blvd
Sun Valley, CA 91352
Get Directions

Main Line: (818) 350-8499
Main Fax: (818) 698-0304

Steven Spencer
President & CEO
(818) 350-8499
spencer@spenceraero.com

Elena Maniago
Business Administration
(818) 962-2312
maniago@spenceraero.com

Mark Scatoloni
Vice President
Director of Engineering
(818) 641-1788
scatoloni@spenceraero.com

Jeff Kaub
Director of Operations & Business Development
(714) 642-0001
kaub@spenceraero.com

Kevin Metcalf
Quality Assurance Manager
(818) 350-8853
metcalf@spenceraero.com

Gloria De La Torre
Senior Account Representative
(818) 641-1674
gloria@spenceraero.com

Dale Metcalf
Standard Parts Sales Manager
(818) 561-7768
dale@spenceraero.com

Contact US